Can't login with my original account

Since this site is still being worked on if you find any odd bugs don't hesitate to report them in here.
Forum rules
  • Be descriptive in your report (as much info about the issue as possible)
  • Include your browser
  • Don't whine, be constructive!
Post Reply
klondike
Member
Posts: 73
Joined: 14 Nov 2010, 13:06

Can't login with my original account

Post by klondike » 14 Nov 2010, 13:10

Hi,

I'm unable to login with my old account. Asked for my password to be reset but I'm still being asked to sort the list of ADC capable clients. Although I do correctly (same answer than used for example to register this account) I'm still unable to log in using my new password.

klondike

Browser: Firefox 3.6.12 on Gentoo Linux

Toast

Re: Can't login with my original account

Post by Toast » 14 Nov 2010, 13:46

try now i purged sessions

klondike
Member
Posts: 73
Joined: 14 Nov 2010, 13:06

Re: Can't login with my original account

Post by klondike » 14 Nov 2010, 13:51

I keep getting the same error.

Somehow I think the problem is that the Captcha is not working properly when preventing automated logins.

Toast

Re: Can't login with my original account

Post by Toast » 14 Nov 2010, 13:55

well i edited your acc now so now you got your old nick but with your new account details and your old email hope that works :) will forward this problem to crise

klondike
Member
Posts: 73
Joined: 14 Nov 2010, 13:06

Re: Can't login with my original account

Post by klondike » 14 Nov 2010, 14:02

Toast wrote:well i edited your acc now so now you got your old nick but with your new account details and your old email hope that works :) will forward this problem to crise
Thanks :D

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest